2 comments on “Devil in the Details

  1. I. Am Henry. Reed. Rathbone.

    **SPOILER**

    Yeeeaaaahhh!!

    The double twist has me cheering and fist pumping.
    Plus we just covered dissociative disorders in abnormal psych. I’m not sure I ever heard of someone with DID thinking he was a historical murderer, but I love it.

    I was liking the whole historical fiction thing while it was going though. I request an Abraham Lincoln series.

  2. Yay Mike! Yeah, I agree with Rich– I want a series where Abe Lincoln and John Wilkes Booth are forced to reluctantly solve crimes/issues of national concern as a team. Lincoln suffers from depression! Booth is overtly racist! Lincoln folds his sock! Booth is a slob! How will they ever get through as case without assassinating each other? Chop chop, Mike.

Leave a Reply

